In this article you will learn how to delete one of your existing Pay-Per-View Paywall Packages. If you want to check out some Pay-Per-View Demosand extra information please visit our Pay-Per-View information page.
HOW TO DELETE YOUR PAYWALL PACKAGE
To edit the branding packages for your videos you will need to go to to ⚙️ Settings > Pay-Per-View 🔽 > Paywalls & Tickets.
In the Paywalls & Tickets section you will see the current packages available.
When hovering your mouse over one of your custom Pay-Per-View packages you will see 3 buttons being displayed next to the package name.
By clicking on the 🗑 Trashcan icon, you are able to delete the current Pay-Per-View Package.
- You will be presented with a pop up information box asking you if you want to delete the current Pay-Per-View package
- If the Pay-Per-View package was applied to any videos or playlists you also get the opportunity to revise any affected media by clicking on the Summary buttons.
When happy with the changes, you can simply click on the green Confirm button to apply the desired changes.