Sometimes you may want to delete your account permanently. Here is a quick explanation on how to do that.

HOW TO DELETE YOUR ACCOUNT PERMANENTLY

  • To delete your Account go to the ⚙️ Settings tab.
  • Click the Delete My Account button as shown below:
  • After that, you will receive an e-mail regarding your deletion and you will have 72 hours more to cancel this process as shown below:
  • If you still need to cancel the deletion process in the next 72 hours and want to keep your account, you can just go to ⚙️ Settings tab again and click the Stop my Account Deletion button as shown below:

Did this answer your question?