We don’t want to see you go but if you've made your mind then here are the steps:
- Go to ⚙️ Settings > 🗓 My Subscriptions
- Click on the Cancel Subscription buttons for each active subscription(s).
- Any future payments will be cancelled immediately.
FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS
Q. If I cancel my subscription will my account be closed?
A. We'll notify you multiple times via email that your account is at risk, and if no service plan is purchased, your account will be permanently deleted after 90 days.
Q. How can I keep my account for longer than 90 days?
A. You can purchase the lowest purchase plan, even just for one month, and then cancel the subscription again so you can prolong the deletion process with another 90 days.