In this article we will look at how you can delete a previously created custom branding package. For more information please visit our Player Branding information page.
To edit the branding packages for your videos you will need to go to the Settings tab.
Here under Setup you will find the Brandings section which shows us the current packages available.
When hovering over one of your Branding packages you will see 3 buttons being displayed next to the package name.
By clicking on the Trashcan button, you are able to delete the current Branding Package.
You will be presented with a pop up information box asking you if you want to delete the current Branding package
If the Branding package was applied to any videos or playlists you also get the opportunity to revise any affected media by clicking on the Summary buttons.
When happy with the changes, you can simply click on the green Confirm button to apply the desired changes.