In this article we will look at how you can delete a previously created custom branding package. For more information please visit our Player Branding information page.

  • To edit the branding packages for your videos you will need to go to the Settings tab. 
  • Here under Setup you will find the Brandings section which shows us the current packages available. 
  • When hovering over one of your Branding packages you will see 3 buttons being displayed next to the package name.
  • By clicking on the Trashcan button, you are able to delete the current Branding Package.
  • You will be presented with a pop up information box asking you if you want to delete the current Branding package
  • If the Branding package was applied to any videos or playlists you also get the opportunity to revise any affected media by clicking on the Summary buttons.
  • When happy with the changes, you can simply click on the green Confirm button to apply the desired changes.
Did this answer your question?