We don’t want to see you leave, but if you have to go we’ve made it easy to cancel your Subscriptions and come back to us whenever you want. You can always contact one of our friendly team if there is anything we can do to change your mind.

CANCELLING YOUR SUBSCRIPTION(S)

  • If you wish to cancel your Service Plan or Add-on feature simply go to ⚙️ Settings > 🗓 My Subscriptions 
  • Click on the Cancel Subscription buttons for each active subscription(s). 
  • Any future payments will be suspended immediately once the subscription is cancelled.

WHEN I CANCEL MY SUBSCRIPTION WILL YOU DELETE MY UPLOADED MEDIA?

  • Your uploaded media such as videos and audio files are deleted from the cloud servers within 6 weeks of your subscription expiring. 

I CANCELLED MY SUBSCRIPTION, BUT WANT TO SUBSCRIBE AGAIN.

  • You can re-subscribe and re-activate your account at anytime by simply logging in with your username and password, then going to 
  • To change your monthly plan simply go to ⚙️ Settings > 📄 Service Plans.
  • Here you will see all available service plans. 
  • To choose a new plans simply click on the green Buy button on your newly selected plan. 
  • Follow the checkout to complete your new subscription.
  • If you have re-subscribed within 6 weeks all your previous media will still be available to use. If you return after 6 weeks you may need ti re-upload any local media such as on demand video and audio files.

Did this answer your question?